New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for you in NM

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMaintenance tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Table Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University